Rakkasah East

Welcome to Spring Caravan

 

Rakkasah East 2015

Updates for 2015 coming soon!

The festival will be held at the Ukrainian Cultural Center 135 Davidson Ave, Somerset, New Jersey 08873

Friday, October 16, 7pm-11pm - $15

Saturday, October 17 , 12noon - 11pm - $18

Sunday, October 18, 12noon -  8pm $18

Seniors and children 10 & under are half price

RAKKASAH EAST 2014 VENDORS

Magical Fashions – Krishna & Chuck Dave – www.magicalfashions.com

Henna by Drax – www.hennabydrax.com

Rakkasah – Shukriya rakkasah@comcast.com  

Alankara -  Michelle DeVine – michelledevine@att.net

Posh Jewels Worldwide – Cynthia Owci – poshjewelsworldwide@hotmail.com

Asian Imports – Jafar Kahn – asian_imports212@yahoo.com

Geisha Moth – geishamoth@yahoo.com

Fatima’s Bazaar – www.fatimasbazaar.com

Chadia’s Dance Productions – Chadia – www.gypsycaravanproductions.com/shopping/danceproductions_shopping.html

Nomadic Ornaments -- Pilar – nomadicornaments@yahoo.com

Silk Dancer – Shaula – www..silkdancer.com

Belly Stockings – Sharon Scott – salesUS@bellystockings.com 

Farasha & Su’ad Dance & Designs – www.farasha-suad.com

Scheherezade Imports – sherzade@earthlink.net

Hollywood Music Center – www.HollywoodMusicCenter.com

Turquoise International – Ali Hamidzadeh – www.turquoiseintl.com

SharQui., Ltd – Oreet – www.sharqui.com

Za-Beth Magic Carpet – www.za-beth.com

Dyhanis.Com – www.dhyanis.com

Amira Mor – www.amiramor.com

Belly Dancing Boutique – David Emmons – doumbekdude@hotmail.com

Jersey Shore Hookah – Pete & Lisa – jerseyshoretatering@yahoo.com

Jewels of India – Bipin Jain – bipjain@bellsouth.net

Originales by Faye – Faye Austin – www.faye4u.com

The Belly Dance Shop – www.thebellydanceshop.com

Dahlal, Intl – www.dahlal.com

Tcl-waistbeads – Tanya & Cachet – tcl-waistbeads@gmail.com

Crimson Gypsy Designs – Christine Dempsey – cdempsey@hvc.rr.com

The Eyes Have It – Kimberly Wolff – theeyeshaveit@brmeme.net

Bella's Cosmetics - www.bellacosmeticsnyc.com

Check out the photos of the fabulous dancers from the previous festivals http://www.rakkasahphotos.zenfolio.com