Rakkasah East

Welcome to Spring Caravan

 

 

 

Rakkasah East 2014

All Classes are open and you can register at the door!! 

Our Instructing Staff :

Aneena, Navato, CA - Fahtiem, Los Angelas, CA - Fatima Al Wahid, Sacramento, CA - Jamilla Al Wahid, Navato, CA - Leila Haddad, Paris, France - Michelle Devine, Milford, NJ - Naheda, Germany - Natica Angilly, Berkeley, CA - Oreet, Philadelphia, PA - Renya Alcala, NY,NY -  Saqra, Kent, WA and Suzanna Del Vecchio, Denver, CO!!

 

The festival will be held at the Ukrainian Cultural Center 135 Davidson Ave, Somerset, New Jersey 08873

Friday, October 17, 7pm-11pm - $15

Saturday, October 18, 12noon - 11pm - $18

Sunday, October 19, 12noon -  8pm $18

Seniors and children 10 & under are half price

 

RAKKASAH EAST 2014 VENDORS

Magical Fashions – Krishna & Chuck Dave – www.magicalfashions.com

Henna by Drax – www.hennabydrax.com

Rakkasah – Shukriya rakkasah@comcast.com  

Alankara -  Michelle DeVine – michelledevine@att.net

Posh Jewels Worldwide – Cynthia Owci – poshjewelsworldwide@hotmail.com

Asian Imports – Jafar Kahn – asian_imports212@yahoo.com

Geisha Moth – geishamoth@yahoo.com

Fatima’s Bazaar – www.fatimasbazaar.com

Chadia’s Dance Productions – Chadia – www.gypsycaravanproductions.com/shopping/danceproductions_shopping.html

Nomadic Ornaments -- Pilar – nomadicornaments@yahoo.com

Silk Dancer – Shaula – www..silkdancer.com

Belly Stockings – Sharon Scott – salesUS@bellystockings.com 

Farasha & Su’ad Dance & Designs – www.farasha-suad.com

Scheherezade Imports – sherzade@earthlink.net

Hollywood Music Center – www.HollywoodMusicCenter.com

Turquoise International – Ali Hamidzadeh – www.turquoiseintl.com

SharQui., Ltd – Oreet – www.sharqui.com

Za-Beth Magic Carpet – www.za-beth.com

Dyhanis.Com – www.dhyanis.com

Amira Mor – www.amiramor.com

Belly Dancing Boutique – David Emmons – doumbekdude@hotmail.com

Jersey Shore Hookah – Pete & Lisa – jerseyshoretatering@yahoo.com

Jewels of India – Bipin Jain – bipjain@bellsouth.net

Originales by Faye – Faye Austin – www.faye4u.com

The Belly Dance Shop – www.thebellydanceshop.com

Dahlal, Intl – www.dahlal.com

Tcl-waistbeads – Tanya & Cachet – tcl-waistbeads@gmail.com

Crimson Gypsy Designs – Christine Dempsey – cdempsey@hvc.rr.com

The Eyes Have It – Kimberly Wolff – theeyeshaveit@brmeme.net

Bella's Cosmetics - www.bellacosmeticsnyc.com

 

Check out the photos of the fabulous dancers from the previous festivals http://www.rakkasahphotos.zenfolio.com