Rakkasah East

Welcome to Spring Caravan

 

Rakkasah East 2016

 

Workshops - Wednesday, October 12 - Sunday October 16 

 

Wednesday and Thursday classes held at the Ukrainian Cultural Center 135 Davidson Ave, Somerset, NJ

 

Friday – Sunday classes TBA

 

Instructors: TBA

 

The festival will be held at the Ukrainian Cultural Center 135 Davidson Ave, Somerset, New Jersey 08873

 

Friday, October 14, 7pm-11pm - $15

Saturday, October 15 , 12noon - 11pm - $18

Sunday, October 16, 12noon -  8pm $18

 

Seniors and children 10 & under are half price

 

Only Cash and checks excepted at the door – no credit cards or bank cards – Thank you.

 

RAKKASAH EAST 2016 VENDORS

Magical Fashions – Krishna & Chuck Dave – www.magicalfashions.com

 

Henna by Drax – www.hennabydrax.com

 

Rakkasah – Shukriya rakkasah@comcast.com  

 

Alankara -  Michelle DeVine – michelledevine@att.net

 

Posh Jewels Worldwide – Cynthia Owci – poshjewelsworldwide@hotmail.com

 

Geisha Moth – geishamoth@yahoo.com

 

Fatima’s Bazaar – www.fatimasbazaar.com

 

Chadia’s Dance Productions – Chadia – www.gypsycaravanproductions.com/shopping/danceproductions_shopping.html

 

Silk Dancer – Shaula – www..silkdancer.com

 

Belly Stockings US – Sharon Scott – salesUS@bellystockings.com 

 

Farasha & Su’ad Dance & Designs – www.farasha-suad.com

 

Sheherezade Imports – sherzade@earthlink.net

 

Hollywood Music Center – www.HollywoodMusicCenter.com

 

Turquoise International – Ali Hamidzadeh – www.turquoiseintl.com

 

SharQui., Ltd – Oreet – www.sharqui.com

 

Za-Beth Magic Carpet – www.za-beth.com

 

Dyhanis.Com – www.dhyanis.com

 

Amira Mor – www.amiramor.com

 

Belly Dancing Boutique - danemusic2@verizon.com

 

Jersey Shore Hookah –  jerseyshoretatering@yahoo.com

 

BJ's Bazaar – bjbazaar@gmail.com

 

Originales by Faye – Faye Austin – www.faye4u.com

 

Dahlal, Intl – www.dahlal.com

 

Crimson Gypsy Designs – Christine Dempsey – cdempsey@hvc.rr.com

 

The Eyes Have It – Kimberly Wolff – theeyeshaveit@brmeme.net

 

Robert Quill - bookings@robertquill.com

 

Eseme's Closet

 

Barushka's Bazaar babaras@mac.com

 

Kariokka Belly Dance Shop

 

Bling It On - yasminedance@yahoo.com

 

Sunny Chapman/Vintage Costumes - sunnychapman@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Check out the photos of the fabulous dancers from the previous festivals http://www.rakkasahphotos.zenfolio.com